Account & Data
Delete your account
If you no longer wish to use CapStation, you can request that your account and associated data be deleted. Fill in the form below and our team will take it from there.
What happens next
- We verify the details you provide against your CapStation account.
- Your account and associated data are scheduled for deletion, in line with our data retention policy.
- You will no longer be able to sign in or receive opportunities through CapStation.
Request received
Thanks — we’ve received your account deletion request. Our team will process it shortly.